BJS Steering Committee

The following make up Brothers of John the Steadfast Steering Committee

Pastor Tim Rossow – Illinois
Cheryl Magness – Illinois
Dave Atkinson – California
Phillip Magness – Illinois
Jenny Jordan – Illinois
Jonathan Townsend – Michigan
Linda Ratliff (Treasurer) – Illinois
Rev. Jacob Ehrhard – Illinois
Norm Fisher (Technical Director) – Illinois
Ron Revels – Minnesota
Rev Gary Wright – Illinois
Robert Meyer – Californian
Ross Wardenburg – Illinois
Uwe Siemon-Netto (Honorary) – Missouri

Craig Parton (Honorary) – California

James Neiswonger – Florida

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.